Cashless World - Transforming Payment with Digital & Fintech | Nov. 7-9, 2016 – Brussels, Belgium

Speakers Line-Up

Hear and meet our speakers

Begoña Blanco Sánchez

representing Belgium in the EPC and chair of the work stream Product Instant Payments in Febelfin (Belgian Fin. Inst. Association)

Pascale-Marie Brien

Senior Policy Adviser, European Banking Federation, Belgium

John Broxis

Managing Director MyBank, Preta                                                                 

Martin Christl

Business Development Executive, BlueSource Mobile Solutions, Austria

Pierre Combelles

Head of Mobile Commerce, GSMA

Tony Craddock

Director General, Emerging Payments Association, UK                                                                 

Charles Damen

EVP, Mobile Money, TransferTo

Cyril Dougier

Head of Business Development, MyBank   

Arif Effendi

Researcher, Digital Service Division – PT. Telekomunikasi Indonesia

Lorenzo Gaston

Technical Director, Smart Payment Association

Mike Gillespie

Founder Advent IM, Director The Security Institute, Member of CSCSS / C3i Group Select Committee on Cyber Intelligence, United Kingdom

Thomas Hagenaers

HR Business Partner, Technology & Platforms, Ingenico ePayments

Dr. Windsor Holden

Head of Forecasting & Consultancy, Juniper Research, UK                                                                 

Lewis Michael Howard

Senior Recruitment Consultant, UK & IRE Country Manager, Payments & Cards Network, Netherlands

Oleksii Iavorskyi

Project Manager, Bank4U, UK

Elie Lasker

Senior Market Manager Market Infrastructures, SWIFT, Belgium                                                                

Arnaud Le Hors

Senior Technical Staff Member, Open Web Technologies, IBM Cloud ; member of the Hyperledger Technical Steering Committee

John Mahasi

Internal Auditor, Central Bank of Kenya

Jon Matonis

Economist; Founding Director, Bitcoin Foundation                                                                 

Swantje Missfeldt

Product Manager, Comprion, Germany

Florian Moser

Head of Products & Markets, Fidor Bank, Germany

Danish Naeem

Vice President, Business Strategy, Sigos, Germany

Jan Nezbeda

Innovation Manager, Ceskoslovenska Obchodni Bank (KBC Group), Czech Republic

Pierre Noizat

Co-founder & CEO, Paymium                                                                 

Sirpa Nordlund

Executive Director, Mobey Forum

Lauri Pesonen

Head of Global Solutions, Giesecke & Devrient

Silvana Pintao

Industry Analyst, Smart Insights, France

David Poole

Head of Growth, MYPINPAD, UK

Pr. Bart Preneel

Head COSIC Research Group, KU Leuven

Jonathan Prince

Co-Founder & Partner, Digicash Payments, Luxembourg

Dennis Raabe

Head of Digital Experience Management Deutsche Postbank AG, Chief Digital Office

Jan Rochat

CTO & Co-Founder, AET Europe, The Netherlands

Brian Roeten

Chief Business Officer, CopSonic, France

Rogier Rouppe van der Voort

Commercial Director, Payments & Cards Network

Aude Schapiro

Marketing Manager, Fivory, France

John Erik Setsaas

Identity Architect, Signicat, Norway

Thierry Spanjaard

CEO, Smart Insights, France                                                                 

Rudi Sunarno

Researcher, Digital Service Division – PT. Telekomunikasi Indonesia

David Swan

EVP Defence Intelligence Group - CSCSS / Centre for Strategic Cyberspace + Security Science, Canada

Eddy Van de Velde

NFC Forum Board member; Business Leader, MasterCard

Koen Vanderhoydonk

Business Accelerator & Client Experience Innovator, EuroClear, Belgium

Koen Vingerhoets

Innovation Leader at KBC Group                                                                 

Christian von Hammel-Bonten

EVP Global Product Strategy, Wirecard, Germany

Jean Wallemacq

Director, Belgian Bitcoin Association                                                                 

Samee Zafar

Director London Office, Edgar Dunn & Associates                                                                 

Richard Zaluski

President & CEO - CSCSS / Centre for Strategic Cyberspace + Security Science, UK